Van Morrison – The Prophet Speaks (2018)

Genre : Rock, Blues, Jazz
Release Date : 2018
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From
02. Dimples
03. Got To Go Where The Love Is
04. Laughin’ And Clownin’
05. 5 Am Greenwich Mean Time
06. Gotta Get You Off My Mind
07. Teardrops
08. I Love The Life I Live
09. Worried Blues / Rollin’ And Tumblin’
10. Ain’t Gonna Moan No More
11. Love Is A Five Letter Word
12. Love Is Hard Work
13. Spirit Will Provide
14. The Prophet Speaks


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *