The Michel Petrucciani Trio – One Night in Karlsruhe (Live) (2019)

Genre : Jazz
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. 13th: 13th (Live)
02. There Will Never Be Another You (From “Iceland”) [Live]
03. In a Sentimental Mood (Live)
04. One For Us: One for Us (Live)
05. Mr. K.J. (Live)
06. But Not for Me: Embraceable You (From “Girl Crazy”) [Live]
07. She Did It Again (Live)
08. La Champagne: La champagne (Live)
09. Giant Steps (Live)
10. My Funny Valentine (From “Babes in Arms”) [Live]


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *