Diana Ross – To Love Again (Expanded Edition) (2019)

Genre : Pop
Release Date : 1981 / 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. It’s My Turn
02. Stay With Me
03. One More Chance
04. Crying My Heart for You
05. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You’re Going To) (Single Version)
06. I Thought It Took a Little Time (But Today I Fell in Love)
07. To Love Again
08. No One’s Gonna Be a Fool Forever
09. Touch Me In The Morning (Single Version)
10. Love Me
11. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) (feat. Marvin Gaye)
12. Together
13. After You
14. Too Shy to Say
15. Come in from the Rain
16. Never Say I Don’t Love You
17. Share Some Love
18. Dreaming Of You (Soundtrack Version) (feat. Lionel Richie)
19. Endless Love (From “The Endless Love” Soundtrack) (feat. Diana Ross)
20. We’re Always Saying Goodbye


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *